where to buy butterfly art

Installations are sold through a number of partner galleries being –

Artisan Gallery
Epping Essex
01992 570 998

epping@artisangallery.co.uk

Chaplins
Pinner Middlesex
020 8421 1779

sales@chaplins.co.uk

Doorway Gallery
Dublin
+353(0) 1764 5895

info@thedoorwaygallery.com

Circle Contemporary Gallery
Hawksfield, Wadebridge

Cornwall, PL27 7LR
01208 813220
lucy@circlecontemporary.co.uk

Montagues Gallery
40 High St
Kings Langley WD4 9HT
01923 263311
info@montaguesgallery.com

Wyecliffe Galleries
6-10 York Road
Weybridge
KT13 9DT
01932 847 939
info@wyecliffe.com
Tanya Baxter ontemporary
463 Kings Road
Chelsea
London, SW10 0LJ
020 7351 1367
tanya@tanyabaxtercontemporary.com

Hicks Gallery
Wimbledon
020 8944 7171

info@hicksgallery.co.uk

Lilford Gallery
Canterbury Kent
01227 639086

mail@lilfordgallery.com

Lilford Gallery
Folkestone Kent
01303 487294

folkestone@lilfordgallery.com

Cloud GalleryChichester
2 North House, North Street
Chichester
West Sussex PO19 1LR
01243 781088
chichester@cloudgalleryfineart.co.uk

Cloud Gallery Worthing
19 The Royal Arcade
Worthing
West Sussex BN11 3AY
01903 204001
worthing@cloudgalleryfineart.co.uk

Cloud Gallery Brighton
3 Bartholomews
Brighton BN1 1HG
01273 730078
brighton@cloudgalleryfineart.co.uk

Cloud Gallery Horsham
8 Bishopric
Horsham RH12 1QR
01403 756600
horsham@cloudgalleryfineart.co.uk

Taylor Smith
Westerham Kent
01732 864875

ashton@taylor-smith.com

Canvas Gallery
Winchester
01962 708400

info@canvasgallery.com

Zebra One Gallery
1 Perrin’s Court
Hampstead London NW3 1QX
020 7794 1281
gabrielle@zebraonegallery.com

Bluebird Fine Art

Mercia Marina
Findern Lane
Willington
Derbyshire
DE65 6DW
01283 204753
info@bluebirdfineart.co.uk

Galerie Mensing
Friedrichstraße 71
10117 Berlin
Germany

Galerie Mensing
Carrer de Colom, 8
07001 Palma
Illes Balears
Spain