Where to Buy

Where to buy Butterfly Art

Installations are sold through a number of partner galleries being:

Artisan Gallery

Epping Essex
CM16 4AQ
01992 570 998
epping@artisangallery.co.uk.
Google map

Chaplins

Pinner, Middlesex
HA5 4JS
020 8421 1779
sales@chaplins.co.uk.
Google map

Doorway Gallery

24 Frederick Street
Dublin
+353(0) 1764 5895
info@thedoorwaygallery.com.
Google map

Montagues Gallery

40 High St
Kings Langley WD4 9HT
01923 263311
info@montaguesgallery.com.
Google map

Wyecliffe Galleries

6-10 York Road
Weybridge
KT13 9DT
01932 847 939
info@wyecliffe.com.
Google map

Tanya Baxter Contemporary

463 Kings Road
Chelsea
London, SW10 0LJ
020 7351 1367
tanya@tanyabaxtercontemporary.com.
Google map

Bluebird Fine Art

Mercia Marina
Findern Lane
Willington
Derbyshire
DE65 6DW
01283 204753
info@bluebirdfineart.co.uk.
Google map

Luminaire Arts Ltd

7 Denbigh Street
London
SW1V 2HF
Tel 020 7828 7979
www.luminairearts.co.uk
Google map

Hicks Gallery

Wimbledon
SW19 7BD
020 8944 7171
info@hicksgallery.co.uk.
Google map

Lilford Gallery

Canterbury, Kent
CT1 2DY
01227 639086
mail@lilfordgallery.com.
Google map

Lilford Gallery

Folkestone, Kent
CT20 1RL
01303 487294
folkestone@lilfordgallery.com.
Google map

Cloud Gallery – Chichester

2 North House, North Street
Chichester
West Sussex PO19 1LR
01243 781088
chichester@cloudgalleryfineart.co.uk.
Google map

Cloud Gallery – Worthing

19 The Royal Arcade, Worthing
West Sussex, BN11 3AY
01903 204001
worthing@cloudgalleryfineart.co.uk.
Google map

Cloud Gallery – Brighton

3 Bartholomews
Brighton, BN1 1HG
01273 730078
brighton@cloudgalleryfineart.co.uk.
Google map

Cloud Gallery – Horsham

8 Bishopric
Horsham, RH12 1QR
01403 756600
horsham@cloudgalleryfineart.co.uk.
Google map

Watson Gallery

39 Queen Street
Edinburgh, Midlothian
EH2 3HN
Tel 0131 225 7053
www.watsongallery.co.uk
Google map

Reem Gallery

52 Obelisk Way
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 3SG
01276 65171
info@reem.gallery
Google map

Canvas Gallery

Winchester
SO23 9BQ
01962 708400
info@canvasgallery.com.
Google map

Zebra One Gallery

Epping Essex
CM16 4AQ
01992 570 998
1 Perrin’s Court
Hampstead
London, NW3 1QX
020 7794 1281
gabrielle@zebraonegallery.com
Google map

Galerie Mensing – Germany

Friedrichstraße 71
10117 Berlin
Germany

Galerie Mensing – Spain

Carrer de Colom, 8
07001 Palma
Illes Balears
Spain

Westover Gallery

4 Westover Road
Bournemouth
Dorset
BH1 2BY
Tel 01202 297 682
fineart@westovergallery.co.uk
Google map

Wychwood Art

The Town Hall
Market Place
Deddington, Oxfordshire
OX15 0SE
Tel 01869 338155
M 07799 535765
deborah@wychwoodart.com
www.wychwoodart.com
Google map