where to buy butterfly art

Where to buy Butterfly Art

Installations are sold through a number of partner galleries being –

Artisan Gallery
Epping Essex
CM16 4AQ
01992 570 998

epping@artisangallery.co.uk

Chaplins
Pinner Middlesex
HA5 4JS
020 8421 1779

sales@chaplins.co.uk

Doorway Gallery
Dublin
+353(0) 1764 5895

info@thedoorwaygallery.com

Montagues Gallery
40 High St
Kings Langley WD4 9HT
01923 263311
info@montaguesgallery.com

Wyecliffe Galleries
6-10 York Road
Weybridge
KT13 9DT
01932 847 939

info@wyecliffe.com

Tanya Baxter Contemporary
463 Kings Road
Chelsea
London, SW10 0LJ
020 7351 1367
tanya@tanyabaxtercontemporary.com

Bluebird Fine Art

Mercia Marina
Findern Lane
Willington
Derbyshire
DE65 6DW
01283 204753
info@bluebirdfineart.co.uk

 

Luminaire Arts Ltd
7 Denbigh Street
London
SW1V 2HF
Tel 020 7828 7979
https://www.luminairearts.co.uk/

Hicks Gallery
Wimbledon
SW19 7BD
020 8944 7171

info@hicksgallery.co.uk

Lilford Gallery
Canterbury Kent
CT1 2DY
01227 639086

mail@lilfordgallery.com

Lilford Gallery
Folkestone Kent
CT20 1RL
01303 487294

folkestone@lilfordgallery.com

Cloud GalleryChichester
2 North House, North Street
Chichester
West Sussex PO19 1LR
01243 781088
chichester@cloudgalleryfineart.co.uk

Cloud Gallery Worthing
19 The Royal Arcade
Worthing
West Sussex BN11 3AY
01903 204001
worthing@cloudgalleryfineart.co.uk

Cloud Gallery Brighton
3 Bartholomews
Brighton BN1 1HG
01273 730078
brighton@cloudgalleryfineart.co.uk

Cloud Gallery Horsham
8 Bishopric
Horsham RH12 1QR
01403 756600
horsham@cloudgalleryfineart.co.uk

Watson Gallery
39 Queen Street
Edinburgh
Midlothian 
EH2 3HN 
Tel 0131 225 7053
www.watsongallery.co.uk

 

Reem Gallery
52 Obelisk Way
Camberley
Surrey 
GU15 3SG 
01276 65171
www.reem.gallery.co.uk

Canvas Gallery
Winchester
SO23 9BQ
01962 708400

info@canvasgallery.com

Zebra One Gallery
1 Perrin’s Court
Hampstead London NW3 1QX
020 7794 1281
gabrielle@zebraonegallery.com

Galerie Mensing
Friedrichstraße 71
10117 Berlin
Germany

Galerie Mensing
Carrer de Colom, 8
07001 Palma
Illes Balears
Spain

Thompsons Art Gallery
175 High Street
Aldeburgh
IP15 5AN
Tel  01728 453743

Wychwood Art
The Town Hall
Market Place
Deddington
Oxfordshire
OX15 0SE
Tel 01869 338155
M 07799 535765
deborah@wychwoodart.com
www.wychwoodart.com